Dawn of the citizen-centered mobility

27 October, 2020 - 14:30 CET, 13:30 London, 09:30am New York, 19:00 Delhi

About this webinar

The most dramatic revolution in transportation for over a century is happening now, driven by our smartphones: data technology is transforming all forms of mobility in cities, creating solutions tailored for each of us.

In this free webinar, we discuss tech-driven transport in ‘smart cities’, how it changes passengers and cities – and what mobility planners can do to optimize it.

The webinar will be moderated by Janine Stuchl (PTV Group).

The speakers

Further information on the panelists will follow soon.