Flying high: Urban air mobility takes off

27 January 2021, 10:00am EST (New York) / 15:00 GMT (London) / 16:00 CET (Berlin) / 19:00 GST (Dubai)

About the webinar

The decades’ old dream of flying within cities seems to be gathering pace. With recent developments in technology and infrastructure, it looks as within a few years, flying will become an everyday activity. In this free webinar, air mobility experts discuss the opportunities and challenges of this new mode of mobility, and what cities can do to embrace it.

The kick-off webinar of Shaping Mobility 2021 will be moderated the CEO of PTV Group, Christian U. Haas.


The speakers

Felix Toepsch

Felix Toepsch

Fraport AG
Jessie Mooberry

Jessie Mooberry

Flight Safety Foundation
Philip Butterworth-Hayes

Philip Butterworth-Hayes

Civic Air Transport Association
Ralf Frisch

Ralf Frisch

Volocopter GmbH
Christian U. Haas

Christian U. Haas

PTV Group