Last-mile delivery: The race to satisfy consumers

12 November 2020 - 15:00 CEST (14:00 London, 09:00 New York, 18:30 Delhi)

About the webinar

For the logistics industry, last-mile delivery is one of the toughest challenges: overcoming urban traffic to bring the goods to homes and businesses.

Ahead of the busy shopping season, we talk with top logistics experts about the latest solutions for suppliers and haulers, as they race to meet the massive surge in demand. 

The speakers

Further information on the panelists will follow soon.