Take a deep breath: the battle for clean air

5 November 2020 - 15:00 CEST (14:00 London, 09:00 New York, 18:30 Delhi)

About the webinar

With more cars on the roads than ever before, air quality in many urban areas is decreasing. This endangers people and contributes to climate change.

In this free webinar, we discuss how cities around the world combat emissions from transportation, how the auto industry reacts to this challenge, and whether alternative mobility modes will end air pollution soon.

The speakers

Further information on the panelists will follow soon.